December 1st 2009 12:46 am

VERRRRRRY INTERESTING: A YOUTUBE MASTERPIECE ON THE LAM BROTHERS

Look what came in the (e)mail:

Yo EGF,

Dunno if you’ve seen this but this is a great video on Evony and WoWMine.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yFb9QKkNDU8

I know you’ve railed against these jokers in the past and I wanted to make sure this didn’t escape your attention.

-automatic man

So I checked out the video…



Awesome stuff. To the dude who made this video: I worship the ground you walk on!

Guys, I hope not one of you fell for that piece of Evony turd. I’d hate to find out that the Lams managed to steal from you good people. Now that they’re in hot water (boiling, I hope) with all the exposure on their scammy activities, that ought to discourage people from ever doing business with them ever. Please help spread the word — STAY AWAY FROM THE SCAMMY LAMS!

Related posts

2 Comments »

2 Responses to “VERRRRRRY INTERESTING: A YOUTUBE MASTERPIECE ON THE LAM BROTHERS”

  1. Bruceongames on 01 Dec 2009 at 5:02 am #

    It is not just Eric Lam, there is also YaoQi Guo

    Look at this: http://www.playbbg.com/features/three-kingdoms-online-tko-behind-whom.html

    The first one is made in China and published locally is Kingory, followed by tons of browser strategy games, but only Warrior Legends are translated into English and published globally.

    Later, Evony has been redesigned based on flash technology, and it scored a big success across the world. Everybody know Evony Overnight. The boss behind this game is YaoQi Guo, who were working on WoW gold, level powering, fast leveling for World Of Warcraft. According to insiders, he registered at least five companies in China, including 广州市领华科技有限公司 Guangzhou linghua Technology Ltd、广州优易 Guangzhou Youyi Ltd,广州自由通 Guangzhou Ziyoutong Ltd,广州众达天网 guangzhou zhongda Ltd,广州绿兰科技 GuangZhou Lvlan Technology Ltd.

    And look at this (Regan Mercatile collect the Evony loot in HK):

    Registrant:
    Yao Qi Guo
    Rm1501, 15/F.,BangKok Bank Bld
    18 Bonham St. West Sheung Wan
    Hong Kong, Hong Kong 999077
    Hong Kong

    Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
    Domain Name: REGANMERC.COM
    Created on: 31-Mar-09
    Expires on: 31-Mar-10
    Last Updated on: 31-Mar-09

    Administrative Contact:
    Guo, Yao Qi davidguo163@gmail.com
    Rm1501, 15/F.,BangKok Bank Bld
    18 Bonham St. West Sheung Wan
    Hong Kong, Hong Kong 999077
    Hong Kong
    8615013301287

    Technical Contact:
    Guo, Yao Qi davidguo163@gmail.com
    Rm1501, 15/F.,BangKok Bank Bld
    18 Bonham St. West Sheung Wan
    Hong Kong, Hong Kong 999077
    Hong Kong
    8615013301287

    Domain servers in listed order:
    NS33.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
    NS34.DOMAINCONTROL.COM

  2. Littlebark on 02 Dec 2009 at 1:03 am #

    Very nice and exposes the Lam’s dirty laundry.

    I posted this on my FB. The only way to stop this scam is with people knowing.

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

« SO EVERYONE’S A “BLIZZARD LUCKY PLAYERS”, EH? LOL | IDIOTS’ GALLERY: A PATHETIC PLETHORA OF PLAGIARISM, BAD ENGLISH AND DESPERATION »



  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts