July 29th 2009 06:10 am

PAGING HAYDEN PANETTIERRE!!!

Reader Juniperberry sent me this:

(click for a larger image)



WTF???!!! Is that Hayden Panettierre???

"…as this bomb is about to be dropped to shatter WoW community!" — excuse me??? Screw you! I’m dropping the bomb on you SOBs!

Who’s responsible for this abomination???

Whois Record

Registrant:
ke zhou
Nan-Shan International Plaza 908
DaYaWan Bay Shi-Hua Middle Street
Huizhou, Guangdong 516081
China

Domain Name: SAVEWOWGOLD.COM
Created on: 04-Mar-09
Expires on: 04-Mar-10
Last Updated on: 17-Mar-09

Administrative Contact:
zhou, ke  
Nan-Shan International Plaza 908
DaYaWan Bay Shi-Hua Middle Street
Huizhou, Guangdong 516081
China
008613509081380      Fax –

Technical Contact:
zhou, ke  
Nan-Shan International Plaza 908
DaYaWan Bay Shi-Hua Middle Street
Huizhou, Guangdong 516081
China
008613509081380      Fax –

Domain servers in listed order:
NS17.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS18.DOMAINCONTROL.COM

Phtooey! Another Chinese seller with a knack for using Western celebrities’ mugs to make their site look desirable!

Hayden-loving Cletus is livid and plans to contact the Hayden Panettierre fan club to report this atrocity.

Yeah, you do that, pal!

Kiddies, you know the drill — DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE!

Related posts

1 Comment »

One Response to “PAGING HAYDEN PANETTIERRE!!!”

  1. Lestat de Lioncourt on 29 Jul 2009 at 10:51 am #

    HOLY MACAROONS! HAYDEN PANETTIERRE AS LIVE HELP? I BETTER GETTAHOLD OF THIS ONE!!1!

    NOT!!!

    Their site should be “www.saveyourmoney-dontbuyfromthissite-orwewillscamyou.com.”

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

« TOP 10 REASONS YOUR COMPUTER HAS MALWARE | REVIEW ACCOUNTS AND POWERLEVELING? Um… »



  • Recent Comments

  • Recent Posts