<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: EVONY AND IVORY: NUTHIN&#8217; BLACK AND WHITE HERE</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.WoWGoldFacts.com/2009/07/26/evony-and-ivory-nuthin-black-and-white-here/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.WoWGoldFacts.com/2009/07/26/evony-and-ivory-nuthin-black-and-white-here/</link>
	<description>WoW Gold Facts and Reviews. Exposing wow gold scams, rip offs, and warcraft gold seller comparisons.</description>
	<pubDate>Tue, 07 Feb 2012 12:03:44 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.7.1</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Littlebark</title>
		<link>http://www.WoWGoldFacts.com/2009/07/26/evony-and-ivory-nuthin-black-and-white-here/comment-page-1/#comment-49058</link>
		<dc:creator>Littlebark</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 28 Jul 2009 17:50:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.WoWGoldFacts.com/?p=3475#comment-49058</guid>
		<description>UGH. So it's the WoWMine people behind this?

I'm on a baby naming site, trying to help my older sister find the perfect name for her first born, and this chick with these huge... distractions just stares up at me. I'm thinking "what the hell is a porn site doing advertising on a baby name forum?!"... but no. On the top left corner it says "Evony, free forever... Start your journey now, My Lord." .... I swear to GOD the chick is Haylie Duff.... o.O</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>UGH. So it&#8217;s the WoWMine people behind this?</p>
<p>I&#8217;m on a baby naming site, trying to help my older sister find the perfect name for her first born, and this chick with these huge&#8230; distractions just stares up at me. I&#8217;m thinking &#8220;what the hell is a porn site doing advertising on a baby name forum?!&#8221;&#8230; but no. On the top left corner it says &#8220;Evony, free forever&#8230; Start your journey now, My Lord.&#8221; &#8230;. I swear to GOD the chick is Haylie Duff&#8230;. o.O</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Lestat de Lioncourt</title>
		<link>http://www.WoWGoldFacts.com/2009/07/26/evony-and-ivory-nuthin-black-and-white-here/comment-page-1/#comment-49014</link>
		<dc:creator>Lestat de Lioncourt</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 28 Jul 2009 15:22:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.WoWGoldFacts.com/?p=3475#comment-49014</guid>
		<description>F*CK these Lam brothers. I almost fell on that Evony game thing. Damn! I should frequently scan my PC for these MoFo malwares. Sheesh.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>F*CK these Lam brothers. I almost fell on that Evony game thing. Damn! I should frequently scan my PC for these MoFo malwares. Sheesh.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: meatwad</title>
		<link>http://www.WoWGoldFacts.com/2009/07/26/evony-and-ivory-nuthin-black-and-white-here/comment-page-1/#comment-48576</link>
		<dc:creator>meatwad</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 27 Jul 2009 14:33:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.WoWGoldFacts.com/?p=3475#comment-48576</guid>
		<description>they seem to advertise on every social networking site... 

tempting and annoying in equal measure!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>they seem to advertise on every social networking site&#8230; </p>
<p>tempting and annoying in equal measure!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Bruceongames</title>
		<link>http://www.WoWGoldFacts.com/2009/07/26/evony-and-ivory-nuthin-black-and-white-here/comment-page-1/#comment-48571</link>
		<dc:creator>Bruceongames</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 27 Jul 2009 13:14:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.WoWGoldFacts.com/?p=3475#comment-48571</guid>
		<description>I have researched this and it is possible that Evony is malware: http://www.bruceongames.com/2009/07/16/is-evony-malware/</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have researched this and it is possible that Evony is malware: <a href="http://www.bruceongames.com/2009/07/16/is-evony-malware/" rel="nofollow">http://www.bruceongames.com/2009/07/16/is-evony-malware/</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

